Alexa Lawson
Health Education Coordinator, SC AHEC Sector

Direct: 907-212-6571
Alexa.Lawson@providence.org

Amanda Butler
Travel Specialist/ Administrative Assistant

Direct:  907-929-8118
amandab@alaskapca.org

Bree Villar
Quality Improvement Specialist 

Direct: 907-929-8114
breev@alaskapca.org

 

 Cherise Fowler
Apprenticeship Training Coordinator 

Direct: 907-929-8109
cherisef@alaskapca.org

   

Cortney Senkler
Accountant 

 Direct: 907-929-8105
 cortneys@alaskapca.org

 

Emily Berman
Health Education Coordinator, SC AHEC

 Direct:  907-444-4340
 emily.berman@providence.org

   

Emily Hall
Office and Program Support Specialist

 Direct:  907-929-8101
 emilyh@alaskapca.org

 Eryn Wade,
 AmeriCorps VistaMentor Program Coordinator,
SC AHEC

Direct:  907-212-6590
eryn.wade@providence.org

 

 Jessie Menkens
 Navigator Program Coordinator

Direct:  907-929-8116
jessiem@alaskapca.org

 

 Jon Zasada
 Policy Integration Director

 Direct:  907-929-8102
jonz@alaskapca.org

 

 Jordan Bertrand
Finance Specialist & Board Liaison

 Direct:  907-929-8130
 jordanb@alaskapca.org

 

 Lesley de Jaray 
 Clinical Services Coordinator

 Direct:  907-929-2729
 lesleyd@alaskapca.org

 

 Liza Root
 Policy Integration Coordinator

 Direct:  907-929-8131
 lizar@alaskapca.org

 

 Marie Jackman
 Training & Technical Assistance

 Direct:  907-929-8115
 mariej@alaskapca.org

 

 Mariko L. Selle
 Director, SC AHEC Sector

 Direct:  907-212-6584
 mariko.selle@providence.org

 

 Nancy Merriman
 Executive Director APCA

 Direct:  907-929-2725
 nancy@alaskapca.org

 

 

 Patty Linduska, RN
 Senior Director of Training and Technical Assistance

 Direct:  907-929-2730
 pattyl@alaskapca.org

   

Penney Benson
Practice Management Specialist

 Direct: 253-279-2858
 penneyb@alaskapca.org

   

Rosaleen Osterback
Apprentice Training Specialist

 Direct: 907-929-8117
 rosaleeno@alaskapca.org 

   

Sarah Johnson
HR & Travel Specialist

Direct: 907-929-2728
sarahj@alaskapca.org

   

Suzanne Niemi
Practice Management Coordinator

 Direct: 907-929-8111
 suzannen@alaskapca.org

   

Tara Ferguson
Quality Improvement Coordinator


Direct: 907-929-8104
taraf@alaskapca.org

   

Teresa Novakovich
Program Assistant/ Admin Specialist SC AHEC Sector

 Direct: 907-929-8127
Teresan@alaskapca.org

   

Tom Taylor
Data Analytics Coordinator

 Direct: 907-929-8128
 tomt@alaskapca.org