LaTesia Guinn, Board Chair
Bethel Family Clinic

Executive Director
PO Box 1908
Bethel, AK 99559
Phone: (907) 543-3773
LGuinn@bethelclinic.org

Kevin Munson, Board Vice Chair
Mat-Su Health Services

CEO
1363 West Spruce Avenue
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: (907) 352-3210
kmunson@matsuhealthservices.org

Joyce Hughes, Board Secretary
Council of Athabascan Tribal Governments

Deputy Health Director
PO Box 309
Fort Yukon, AK 99740
Phone: (907) 662-7527

jhughes@catg.org

Melody West, Board Treasurer
Sunshine Community Health Center

Executive Director
HC 89 Box 8190
Talkeetna, AK 99676
Phone: (907) 733-2273
mwest@sunshineclinic.org

Ellen Adlam, Consumer Board Member
Peninsula Community Health Services

Board Member
39310 Hallelujah Trail Drive
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: (907) 398-3269
bluemoos@alaska.net

Roscoe O. Van Camp, MD, Clinical Board Member
Seward Community Health Center

Medical Director
PO Box 2895
Seward, AK 99664
Phone: (907) 224-8552
RVanCamp@sewardhealthcenter.org

Jessica Mata Rukovishnikoff
Aleutian Pribilof Island Association

Primary Care Service Regional Administrator
1131 East International Airport Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Phone: (907) 276-2700
jmataruko@apiai.org

Tammy Green, MPH
Anchorage Neighborhood Health Center

Executive Director
4951 Business Park Blvd
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 743-7305
tgreen@anhc.com

Lecia Scotford
Bristol Bay Area Health Corporation

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer
PO Box 130
Dillingham, AK 99576
Phone: (907) 842-9284
lscotford@bbahc.org

Stephen Herting
Camai CHC (Bristol Bay Borough)

Executive Director
PO Box 221
Naknek, AK 99633
Phone: (907) 246-6155x311
sfherting@gmail.com

Joel Medendorp
Cross Road Health Ministries, Inc.

CEO
PO Box 5
Glenallen, AK 99588
Phone: (907) 822-5686
jmedendorp@crossroadmc.org

Shelly Moss
Dahl Memorial Clinic

Clinic Executive Director
PO Box 537
Skagway, AK 99840
Phone: (907) 983-2255
s.moss@skagway.org

Jennifer Harrison
Eastern Aleutian Tribes

Executive Director
3380 C Street, Ste. 100
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 277-1440
jenniferh@EATribes.net

Tawny Buck
Girdwood Health Clinic

Executive Director
PO Box 1130
Girdwood, AK 99587
Phone: (907) 783-1355
t.buck@ghcak.org

Cindy Bradford
Ilanka Community Health Center (Native Village of Eyak)

Deputy Health Director
PO Box 2290
Cordova, AK 99574
Phone: (907) 424-3622
Cindy.Bradford@eyak-nsn.gov

James Kaech
Iliuliuk Family & Health Services

Executive Director
PO Box 144
Unalaska, AK 99685
Phone: (907) 581-8658
jkaech@ifhs.org

Cheryl Kilgore
Interior Community Health Center

Executive Director
1606 23rd Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Phone: (907) 448-1588
cheryl.kilgore@inhc.org

Jessica Cotton
Kodiak Community Health Center

Executive Director
1911 E Rezanof Drive
Kodiak, AK 99615
Phone: (907) 481-5005
jcotton@kodiakchc.org

Megan MacKiernan
Norton Sound Health Corporation

Director of Village Health Services
PO Box 966
Nome, AK 99762
Phone: (907) 443-6414
mmackiernan@nshcorp.org

Paul Hansen
Maniilaq Association

Deputy Administrator
PO Box 43
Kotzebue, AK 99752
Phone: (907) 442-3321
phansen@maniilaq.org

Albert Wall
Peninsula Community Health Services

CEO
230 E Marydale Ave., Suite 3
Soldotna, AK 99669
Phone: (907) 260-7300
awall@pchsak.org
Alternate: Jennifer Youngberg
jyoungberg@pchsak.org

Emily Read
SVT Health & Wellness

Director
880 East End Road
Homer, AK 99603
Phone: (907) 226-2208
eread@svt.org

Craig Ambrosiani
Seward Community Health Center

Executive Director
PO Box 2895
Seward, AK 99664
Phone: (907) 224-8505
cambrosiani@sewardhealthcenter.org

Douglas Eby, MD, MPH, CPE
Southcentral Foundation

Vice President of Medical Services
4315 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 729-8946
deby@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Alternate: Laura Kotelman
LKotelman@SouthcentralFoundation.com

Dan Neumeister
Southeast Alaska Regional Health Consortium

Chief Operating Officer
3100 Channel Drive, Ste 300
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: (907) 364-4577
dann@searhc.org

Rhoda Jensen
Yakutat Community Health Center

Health Director
PO Box 112
Yakutat, AK 99689
Phone: (907) 784-3275
rjensen@y-chc.org

Susan Hoeldt
Yukon Kuskokwim Health Corporation

YKHC CHC Manager
PO Box 269
Aniak, AK 99557
Phone: (907) 545-4062
Sue_Hoeldt@ykhc.org